• Dara Corkery, President
  • Tom Murphy, Vice-President
  • Deb Proctor, Treasurer
  • Jenny Sorenson, Secretary
  • Dave Ebertz, Member
  • Cheryl Ballard, Member

The Library Foundation meets quarterly. If you are interested in attending the next meeting or serving on the Foundation board, please email Terri Lesley, CCPLS Executive Director, or call her at 307.687.0009.

  • 307.687.0009
  • lfi@ccpls.org
  • 2101 S. 4J Road